Events

  

View By:
Previous Next

Showing events from 8/3/14 to 9/26/14

Sunday, 03 August 2014
Holy Hour for Vocations (Chapel of St. Gregory the Great at Mount St. Mary's Seminary)
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Come to a Holy Hour for Vocations to the Priesthood at 5 p.m., Sunday, August 3, in the Chapel of St. Gregory the Great Chapel at Mount St. Mary's Seminary, located on the Athenaeum campus in Cincinnati at 6616 Beechmont Avenue, Mount Washington.
Friday, 15 August 2014
Feast of the Assumption (Athenaeum - Mt. Washington)
01:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Feast of the Assumption - Offices closed
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Lay Pastoral Ministry Classes Begin (Athenaeum of Ohio)
07:00 PM - 09:45 PM
Lay Pastoral Ministry Classes Begin
Sunday, 24 August 2014
LECTURE -The Liturgical Movement: From Pope St. Pius X to Pope Francis (Bartlett Pastoral Center)
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lecture by Fr. William Fitzgerald, O. Praem. on the Liturgical Movement from Pope St. Pius X to Pope Francis: An Evaluation
Monday, 25 August 2014
First Semester Day Classes Begin (Athenaeum - Mt. Washington Campus)
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
First Semester Day Classes Begin
Friday, 29 August 2014
Clergy Cookout (Marian Courtyard - Mt. St. Mary's Seminary)
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cookout for the priest of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati with seminarians.
Monday, 01 September 2014
Labor Day (Athenaeum - Mt. Washington Campus)
01:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Labor Day - Offices Closed
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
"Taste and See - Bishop Fenwick Society Event" (Athenaeum - Marian Courtyard)
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
"Taste and See - Bishop Fenwick Society Event". More information will be available soon.
Friday, 26 September 2014
Athenaeum Alumni Reunion (The Athenaeum of Ohio)
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Alumni Reunion - Invitations will be sent soon. Registration begins at 4:00 PM.
Directions| News| Events| Site Map| Vocations| Archdiocese Of Cincinnati| Other Dioceses| USCCB| Vatican